Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Institut für Romanistik

Lehrbeauftragte und Tutor:innen

Lehrbeauftragte - Tutor:innen


Lehrbeauftragte im SoSe 2022

 

Anna Guaita
annaguaitacrespo@gmail.com

 

Tatjana Hentschel
tat.hentschel@gmx.de

 

Katja Fredrichs
katja.fredrichs@gmail.com

 

Dr. Pierre-Emmanuel Kadivar
p.kadivar@gmx.net


Helmut Kuhn
helmut_kuhn@hotmail.com

 

Robert Mintchev
Robert.Mintchev@lasub.smk.sachsen.de

 

Clio Nicastro
clynica@yahoo.it

 

Chiara Sartor
chiara.sartor.1@hu-berlin.de

 

 

Tutor:innen im SoSe 2022

 

Sara Abdelrazik
Raum 4.76, Tel: 2093 73309
sara.abdelrazik@hu-berlin.de

Andrea Betti
Raum 4.76, Tel.: 2093 73309
bettiand@hu-berlin.de

Francesca Ferullo
Raum 4.76, Tel: 2093 73309
ferullof@hu-berlin.de

Laura Kattwinkel
Raum 4.46, Tel: 2093 73554
kattwinkel.laura@gmail.com

 

Max Lübke
Raum 4.76, Tel: 2093 73309